The elections for Student Council 2016 – 2017 was held on Friday, 26th February 2016. The appeal for votes was made by the contestants on 23th February 2016. The ICTC department, had designed the online electronic voting system and organized the booths.

On 26th February 2016, there was great enthusiasm, anxiety and curiosity among every member of the school, the Students, Teaching and Non-Teaching Staff. Students lined up class-wise and were instructed about the voting procedure. Nine booths were setup for voting. Batches of nine students moved in to the venue, registered themselves and voted for their leaders after careful consideration.

The entire process was witnessed and supported by the members of the management and students of Grade V. The entire process was well supported and coordinated by all the teachers. The results of the elected body for Student Council 2016 -2017 are as follows :

President : Rishab Belavadi

Vice President : Manav Nagar

Secretary : Rakshita Reddy

Treasurer : Kevin Koshy Inchakalody

Sports Secretary : Kittipat Nitinwarakul

Cultural Secretary : Dinakar R J

11218604_1036702599735693_2936164114560820796_n 12799355_1036702633069023_3831738727881360411_n 12801138_1036702676402352_2739800593155041191_n 12805730_1036702619735691_6818667595547421769_n 12814028_1036702663069020_2507613173990604804_n

Admissions Enquiry

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Admissions Enquiry